Ask Me a Question

In tomorrow’s Thursday Talking Point I will be producing a podcast answering questions from my readers. This is something which may or may not be repeated (depending on how I get on with the idea).

So, if you have a question about me, about Paganism, about witchcraft, or about my personal practices, now is your chance to ask.

You can add your question here in the comment section, or send me an email via the contact page.

Cheers,

Nan

I enjoy reading your responses, so please let me know what you think.

