Finding Truth

While looking for the words I put in my previous blog post, This Pagan’s View of Jesus, I put my search outwards in many different directions. There are those who might ask the question, why am I as a Pagan looking in the sacred writing of other religions to demonstrate my points?

I can see the value and the truth found within many different religious paths, while remaining confidently upon my own.

Today, a thought came into my heart.

Truth comes from many sources

Truth comes from many sources

 

So today, my question to you would be this.

What words of wisdom and inner truths are you discounting because you don’t like the package they came wrapped in?

I enjoy reading your responses, so please let me know what you think.

