Pagan Blog Project

I’m coming to it a few weeks in, but once I saw reference to this particular blogging project I knew it was something I could do.

The Pagan Blog Project involves making one blog post a week based upon consecutive letters of the alphabet. Each letter will be covered for 2 weeks.

This previous Friday was the letter E and I will be starting next Friday with F.

So join me over the coming year as I write about a variety of subjects for The Pagan Blog Project 2012

I enjoy reading your responses, so please let me know what you think.

