I’ve Moved!

Pentagram Swirl

With the announced closing of ProSquid and 10-Finity site I have made the decision to move “Writings of a Pagan Witch” over to SquidLog. Imbolc is past and Oestara is fast approaching. It is a time for new starts and new beginnings, and what a better way than by giving “Writings of a Pagan Witch” an updated look.

Please join me through the turning of the wheel as I speak about witchcraft and Paganism.

I enjoy reading your responses, so please let me know what you think.

