Would you like an Amulet reading?

I am looking for people who would be interested in receiving one free Amulets of the Goddess reading.

In return, you give permission for me to post the reading up in this blog.

Identifying information will not be used nor would any responses from the amulets which could identify you. Any information I consider to be private would be sent to you directly and not posted publicly.

In addition, I will send you a detailed report from the reading and you will have an opportunity to ask for further information and clarifications.

If you’re interested, leave a comment or message me at reiki_healing <at>kolnza.demon.co.uk

The Council of Elders

7 thoughts on “Would you like an Amulet reading?

  1. Pingback: Nan Thompson

  2. Hi Nan I have followed your posts with interest – I’m a fan of Nancy’s artwork – would I be able to consult the amulets?

  3. Absolutely. I have tried to message you using the email address you’ve left but it’s not going through. Could you email me at the address in the blog letting me know if you have a general or a specific question for the amulets, and attaching a picture I can use to make a connection. The picture will be deleted as soon as I’ve completed the reading.

I enjoy reading your responses, so please let me know what you think.

